American Race Cars    |    29724 Pemberville Rd.   Millbury, OH 43447     |    419-836-5070    |
 Welcome to AmericanRaceCars - Congratulations to Jeff Strickland, Nick Folk and Timmy Smith on their NHRA World Championships and Steve Furr on his IHRA TD National Championship - Best of luck to everyone heading into 2018



Car Stages and Prices
  Stage II
  Stage III
  Stage IV
  Stage V
  Jr. Dragsters

About Us

Customer Gallery

Customer Testimonials

Shop Gallery

Contact Us

Customer Gallery

Megan Lemen

Scott Lemen

Mia Tedesco

Luke Bogacki

Scott Lemen

Russ Adams

Russ Adams

Rob Moser

Mark Earnest

Luke Bogacki

Kathy Fisher

Jerry Kathe

Jeff Serra

Greg Anders

Greg Anders

Craig VanderSloot

Christopher Carrico, Top Dragster

Chris Wilson

Chris Moore

Bobby Dye Jr.

Richard Arnold

Chris Reynolds

Craig Sullivan, Top Dragster

Nick Folk

Vince Musolino

Lauren Dadas

Stephen Crowell

Andrew Holisky

Andrew Holisky's Junior Seat

Andrew Holisky's Junior Dash

Blaine Brown

Austin Argoe

Brian Horton

Tony Newberry

Kirby McLennan

Chris Garrett

Bill Emery

Dave Dahlem


Mike DiDomenico

Cameron Manuel

Sean Graham

Travis Colangelo

Jeff Hura

Mike Stowers


Greg Miller

Chuck Chapman

Steve Furr

Rusty Cook

Trevor Denton

Jeff Brown

Scott Batyik


Ray Wilkins

Todd Batyik

Chris Wilson

Rick Schneider

Joe West

Tim Schmidt

John Parkes

Danny Waters, Jr.

Ryan Fasano


All Rights Reserved American Race Cars ©2018
This site was created and is maintained by